Orion Wholesale

Firearms - Ammunition * CALL TOLL FREE 888-543-7537

Purchasing in bulk to supply dealers with competitive prices.

WHOLESALE STAFF

The Orion Wholesale staff is ready to help. Call us TOLL FREE 888-543-7537, or send a Fax (812) 285-5095.


Brent Taylor

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 503

email: Brent@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095


Logan Powell

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 505

email: Logan@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095


Emmett Shane

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 504

email: Emmett@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095



Todd Harbin

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 501

email: Todd@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095


Bear

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 502

email: Bear@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095


John Myers

Phone: 888-543-7537 ex 507

email: John@OrionWholesaleOnline.com

Fax: (812) 285-5095

Copyright © 2014, [Orion Wholesale]. All rights reserved. All content is copyrighted but may be copied with prior written permission.